Photo Gallery

2018 Photos

Above: V Foske daughter, owner Owen Simpson.

ARBAbbott daughter, owned by Graham Family

ARBCygnet daughter, owned by Graham Family

Above: Sand 10232 daughter, owner Goulding Family

Above: Tosikko daughter, Winner of VIC OFC 2018, owner Jody Boyd.

2017 Photos

Above: Waikato Princess 3643, Sire Dragomir. 2017 Cow of the Year 

2014 Photos

 ARBBonjovi daughter

Syd Frem daughter

2012 Photos

  Orraryd daughter


 Zober daughter

2011 Photos

 Fyn Aks daughter

 Ascona daughter



2010 Photos

 A Moberg daughter

 A Wodka daughter

 A Fyn Aks Daughter

 A Vest Delta daughter


 A Fyn Aks daughter

 A Klens daughter


 A Fyn Aks Daughter

 A Fyn Aks daughter


 A K Lens daughter


2009 Photos

 A Fyn Aks Daughter

 An Orraryd 1433 Daughter